Help - Search - Members - Calendar
Full Version: Goldfish Field Report - Part 3
RafflesGold Forums > Buy / Sell > RafflesGold Hotspots!
Pages: 1, 2
HappyBuddha
Once upon a time in RG field report of goldfish sighting was popular.

http://www.rafflesgold.com/forums/index.php?showtopic=223

For some strange reason they went missing for quite some time leow.

Seeing some of you are begining to file your field report again (in another topic), I've re-started the field report thingy.

Have fun.

Disclaimer: The reporter shall not liable for accuracy of his report since good fish comes and goes quickly. Don't yell at him when the fish you want is no longer available. Past experience showed you need to be at the reported LFS within hours of posting to score. biggrin.gif
supertop
Though I am still very new to goldfish but I think this is a very good topic that I will like to support.

8.30pm : 06 Sep 04 - Went to Serangoon North Ave 2 (Rainbow I think). The TVRs they have really cannot make it, even at low $28, I just zoom pass. Asking for a air pump spouge filter, dun have.... Lots of sales person walking here and there.

Other goldfishes in the tank look so unhealthy. The setup there is really good but the standards of fishes does not match the status.

The above are the are my third impression of this place, will like to go there if they improve. The more presentable fish shop near my place other than farms.

Feel free to correct me if I am wrong. tongue.gif

(Got my filter sponge at a small fish shop several corners away)
supertop
No supporters for this thread sad.gif Or maybe everyone very busy.

Anyway, tried to visit Tiong Bharu market during lunch and .....

GONE

The whole single storey market vanish. Was disappointed, moving forward and found all relocated to a temporary market, whew.. but only 1 fish shop left. Got some sideview goldfishes.

Btw, redhill market also down, cry.gif , no more after lunch fish shopping la.....
CP