Help - Search - Members - Calendar
Full Version: Void's Sexy Ryukin
RafflesGold Forums > Discussion Area > Fancy Goldfish
void
one of my ryukins... it won 2nd runner up recently... any comments are welcum.. biggrin.gif

but i'm new to photography... it takes a few seconds after i press the button... so the fish move around... cry.gif

IPB Image

IPB Image
CyberET
wooo yes.gif
HappyBuddha
ahhhh yes.gif

A few seconds' lag? Probably becoz you didn't pre-focus the subject?

Brighten up the tank with additional lamp or use a small betta tank outdoors to take pics.

Don't be shy; keep shooting till you run of of memory space. I average 40+ pics to get one good shot. biggrin.gif
caster
QUOTE(void @ Mon 22 Mar 2004 09:55 AM)
one of my ryukins... it won 2nd runner up recently... any comments are welcum.. biggrin.gif

but i'm new to photography... it takes a few seconds after i press the button... so the fish move around...  cry.gif

wah.. nice nice shiok.gif ... beautiful....wah wah....drool beg2.gif

Very nice fish good.gif

U breed this or bot it ???

It is a short tail ryukin rite...heheeh like the tail ....hehhehe the type that I like best ... good.gif happydance1.gif

Void.... U "MUST" improve your photography skill....I need to see a clearer pics..........wahahhahahhh yes.gif

thanks thanks
max
Void congratulation to u on winning the 2nd prize. yes.gif Your fish is one of the few I spend alot of time looking at plus snapping photo too. shiok.gif shiok.gif

pse post more pics of your other Ryukins, I'm sure you have more chio fish beside this one.

beg2.gif beg2.gif
HappyBuddha
QUOTE(max @ Mon 22 Mar 2004 02:01 PM)
Void congratulation to u on winning the 2nd prize. yes.gif  Your fish is one of the few I spend alot of time looking at plus snapping photo too. shiok.gif  shiok.gif

pse post more pics of your other Ryukins, I'm sure you have more chio fish beside this one.

beg2.gif  beg2.gif

Hey, could you post the pics you took for us to see.